The Pennsylvania Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (PBFAA) is a trade association that promotes the use of reliable electronic life safety and security systems.    “Welcome,” to the PBFAA website!

 

 


Pennsylvania Burglar & Fire Alarm Association

Chartered Chapter Association
2501 West 12th Street - Suite #280
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: (800) 458-8512 or (814) 838-3093 (Outside PA)
Fax: (814) 838-5127
www.pbfaa.com


PBFAA Board of Directors (2021)


Name Company Phone Email Position
Executive Committee
Jim Bucciaglia SAH Inc. 610-372-8872 jimb@sahinc.com President
vacant


VP
Mike Drawbaugh Select Security 877-877-0345 mdrawbaugh@selectsecurity.com Secretary
Matt MuccitelliPark Security Systems814-695-6695mmuccitelli@parksecuritysystems.com Treasurer
Amy Simpson Vector Security 610-825-4600 afsimpson@vectorsecurity.com Past President
    
Associate Directors
vacant


Assoc-Director
vacant
Assoc-Director
    
Regional Representatives
CENTRAL REGION
Mark Nardontonia 717-843-9955 markesi@comcast.net C-Director
SE REGION
vacant SE-Director
NE REGION
vacant

NE-Director
NW REGION
Cameron Wilkins The Wilkins Company 814-833-6376 camw@wilkins-security.com NW- Director
SW REGION
vacant
SW-Director
Ex Officio
Joshua Greever Kurtz & Revness P.C 610-688-2855 jgreever@kandrlaw.com Assoc-Attorney
Dale Eller ITZ Solutions 814-836-9237 dale@itzsolutions.com Executive Director
Committee Chairs
Ralph Manento 570-992-6502 rmanento88@gmail.com Membership / Scholarship Chair
Jeffrey Lascar Comcast Broadband Security, LLC dba XFINITY Home 215-255-5237 Jeffrey_Lascar@comcast.com Education Chair
vacant Nominations Chair
vacant   Legislative Chair
     




© PBFAA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software