The Pennsylvania Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (PBFAA) is a trade association that promotes the use of reliable electronic life safety and security systems.    “Welcome,” to the PBFAA website!

 

 


Pennsylvania Burglar & Fire Alarm Association

Chartered Chapter Association
3718 West Lake Road
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: (800) 458-8512 or (814) 838-3093 (Outside PA)
Fax: (814) 838-5127
www.pbfaa.com


PBFAA Board of Directors (2019)


Name Company Phone Email Position
Executive Committee
Jim Bucciaglia SAH Inc. 610-372-8872 jimb@sahinc.com President
Jamie Alwine Alwine Security 717-556-0045 Jamie@alwinesecurity.com VP
Mike Drawbaugh Select Security 877-877-0345 mdrawbaugh@selectsecurity.com Secretary
June Allman ABE Alarm 610-691-0451 june@abealarmservice.com Treasurer
Amy Simpson Vector Security 610-825-4600 afsimpson@vectorsecurity.com Past President
    
Associate Directors
Guy Kline DSC / Tyco Security Products 856-630-5880 guy.kline@jci.com Assoc-Director
Lise Vanderlaan NAPCO 800-645-9440 lvanderlaan@napcosecurity.com Assoc-Director
    
Regional Representatives
CENTRAL REGION
vacant C-Director
SE REGION
vacant SE-Director
NE REGION
Ted Manento Royal Security 570-992-6502 tmanento@royalsecurity.us NE-Director
NW REGION
Cameron Wilkins The Wilkins Company 814-833-6376 camw@wilkins-security.com NW- Director
SW REGION
Mike Wessel PFE Fire and Safety Corporation 412-323-9774 mwessel@pfecorp.com SW-Director
Ex Officio
Michael Revness Kurtz & Revness P.C 610-688-2855 mrevness@kurtzrevnesspc.com Assoc-Attorney
Dale Eller ITZ Solutions 814-836-9237 dale@itzsolutions.com Executive Director
Committee Chairs
Ralph Manento 570-992-6502 rmanento88@gmail.com Membership / Scholarship Chair
Jeffrey Lascar Comcast Broadband Security, LLC dba XFINITY Home 215-255-5237 Jeffrey_Lascar@comcast.com Education Chair
vacant Nominations Chair




© PBFAA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software