The Pennsylvania Burglar and Fire Alarm Association (PBFAA) is a trade association that promotes the use of reliable electronic life safety and security systems.    “Welcome,” to the PBFAA website!

 

 


Pennsylvania Burglar & Fire Alarm Association

Chartered Chapter Association
3718 West Lake Road
Erie, PA 16505
Phone: (800) 458-8512 or (814) 838-3093 (Outside PA)
Fax: (814) 838-5127
www.pbfaa.com


PBFAA Board of Directors (2017)

Name Company Phone Email Position

Executive Committee

Jim Bucciaglia SAH Inc. 610-372-8872 jimb@sahinc.com President

Jamie Alwine Alwine Security 717-556-0045 Jamie@alwinesecurity.com VP

vacant  Secretary

June Allman ABE Alarm 610-691-0451 june@abealarmservice.com Treasurer

Amy Simpson Vector Security 610-825-4600 afsimpson@vectorsecurity.com Past President

Phil Kline Security First 610-777-8890 phil@securityfirstinc.com 2nd Past President

Dale Eller ITZ Solutions 814-836-9237 dale@itzsolutions.com Executive Director


Associate Directors

Darren Crawford DSC 410-546-4091 dacrawford@tycoint.com Assoc-Director

Lise Vanderlaan  NAPCO  800-645-9440 lvanderlaan@napcosecurity.com Assoc-Director


Regional Directors

CENTRAL REGION

Randy Wilson Alwine Security  717-556-0045 rwilson@alwinesecurity.com C-Director

SE REGION

Brad Schoenfeld UAS  800-421-6661  brad.schoenfeld@uas.com SE-Director

NE REGION

Ted Manento  Royal Security 570-992-6502 tmanento@royalsecurity.us NE-Director

NW REGION

Cameron Wilkins The Wilkins Company 814-833-6376 camw@wilkins-security.com NW- Director

SW REGION

Jeffrey Becker PFE Fire and Safety  412-323-9774 jbecker@pfecorp.com SW-Director


Ex Officio

Michael Revness Kurtz & Revness P.C 610-688-2855 mrevness@kurtzrevnesspc.com Assoc-Attorney

Dale Eller ITZ Solutions 814-836-9237 dale@itzsolutions.com Executive Director

Ralph Manento Royal Security 570-992-6502 rmanento@royalsecurity.us ESA BOD Rep

John Malady Malady & Wooten 717-236-9600 jmalady@malady-wooten.com Lobbyist

Jodie Stuck Malady & Wooten 717-236-9600 jstuck@malady-wooten.com Lobbyist


Tom Chambers Vector Security 610-825-4600 tmchambers@vectorsecurity.com Education Chair



© PBFAA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software